Please note that this page does not contain live links to email. In an effort to control the harvesting of staff addresses by SPAM web crawlers, staff email names are separated from the district’s domain information. Patrons who wish to email staff should copy and paste the staff member’s email address.

 

Dan Huld – Principal

daniel.huld@camas.wednet.edu

360-833-5780, ex. 79139

 

 

Nicole O’Rourke – Associate Principal

nicole.orourke@camas.wednet.edu

360-833-5780, ex. 79999

 Schedule a meeting with me

 

 

Penny Harlan – Secretary

penny.harlan@camas.wednet.edu

360-833-5780, ex. 79919

360-833-5781

 

 

TBA – Attendance

360-833-5780

 

 

 

 

Shelley Ross – School Counselor

shelley.ross@camas.wednet.edu

360-833-5780, ex. 78212

 

 

 

Cathy Raunig – School Psychologist

cathleen.raunig@camas.wednet.edu

360-833-5860, ex. 78307

 

 

Veronica Vitale – School Nurse

veronica.vitale@camas.wednet.edu

360-335-3000, ex. 77482

360-833-5575

 


 

 

 

Trevor Bateman – Music

tevor.bateman@camas.wednet.edu

 

 

 

 

Gena Boone-Curtis – Paraeducator

 

 

 

 

 

Penny Curtis – Paraeducator

 

 

 

 

 

Junah Buchanan – Cook

Junah.Buchanan@camas.wednet.edu

 

 

 

 

Alisa Greenwood – Art

alisa.greenwood@camas.wednet.edu

 

 

 

 

Jenni Eckart – Health Assistant

jenni.eckart@camas.wednet.edu

 

 

 

 

Sarah Hunt – 7th Grade Humaniscience

 sarah.hunt@camas.wednet.edu

 

 

 

Crissy Inman – 6th Grade Math

christina.inman@camas.wednet.edu

 

 

 

 

Gretchen Kendrick – Learning Support Specialist

gretchen.kendrick@camas.wednet.edu

 

 

 

 

Lindsay Inzalaco – 8th Grade Math, Algebra

lindsay.inzalaco@camas.wednet.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Ken Mach – 8th Grade Math, Algebra

kenneth.mach@camas.wednet.edu

 

 

 

 

Robert Mattson – Media Arts

robert.mattson@camas.wednet.edu

 

 

 

 

Robert More – 6th Grade Humaniscience

robert.more@camas.wednet.edu

 

 

 

Kerin Motsinger – 6th Grade Humaniscience

kerin.motsinger@camas.wednet.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Austin Rains – 8th Grade Science

austin.rains@camas.wednet.edu

 

 

 

 

Vickie Stalheim – 6th Grade Math

vickie.stalheim@camas.wednet.edu

 

 

 

 

Kael Steiner-Bailey – Health and Fitness

kael.steiner-bailey@camas.wednet.edu

 

 

 

Roxanne Pearson – 8th Grade Humanities

roxanne.pearson@camas.wednet.edu

 

 

 

 

 

TBA – Health and Fitness

 

 

 

 

Diana Sterle – STEAM

diana.sterle@camas.wednet.edu

 

 

 

Lisa Wilderman – 7th Grade Math

lisa.wilderman@camas.wednet.edu

 

 

 

 

Jordan Zanmiller – 7th Grade Humaniscience

 jordan.zanmiller@camas.wednet.edu